Livestream of Worship


 

If you have a Facebook page, please like our Facebook page  (click here) or search for FirstBaptistWoodville).  You can then turn on notifications to get alerted when we go live.  

We have made available the option to give your tithes and offerings online.  

See the Giving tab on the menu above or click HERE.



LIVESTREAM LINK


February 18, 2024 Sunday Service - Unavailable

February 11, 2024 Sunday Service - Unavailable

February 4, 2024 Sunday Service - Unavailable


January 28, 2024 Sunday Service - Click Here

January 21, 2024 Sunday Service - Click Here

January 14, 2024 Sunday Service - Click Here

January 7, 2024 Sunday Service - Click Here


December 31, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

December 24, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

December 17, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

December 11, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

December 3, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


November 26, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

November 19, 2023 Sunday Service - Unavailable

November 12, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

November 5, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


October 29, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

October 22, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

October 15, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

October 8, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

October 1, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


September 24, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

September 17, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

September 10, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

September 3, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


August 27, 2023 Sunday Service - Unavailable

August 20, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

August 13, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

August 6, 2023 Sunday Service - Unavailable


July 30, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

July 23, 2023 Sunday Service - Unavailable

July 16, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

July 9, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

July 2, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


June 25, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

June 18, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

June 11, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

June 4, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


May 28, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

May 21, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

May 14, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

May 7, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here


April 30, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

April 23, 2023 Sunday Service - Click Here

April 16, 2023 Sunday Service - Unavailable