Updates regarding Coronavirus

With growing concerns surrounding the coronavirus, we want to let you know how FBC Woodville is responding. Our leadership is carefully and continually monitoring this situation.  As information develops, this page will serve as a place for you to get answers.  Please know we are committed to doing everything we can to create a safe environment for our church family and the surrounding community.  (Last updated: November 8, 2020 11:02AM)



We started gathering back on campus for morning worship on June 21st at 11AM.  We will still be gathering via Facebook live also.  

If you have a Facebook page, please like our Facebook page  (click here) or search for FirstBaptistWoodville).  You can then turn on notifications to get alerted when we go live.  

We have made available the option to give your tithes and offerings online.  See the Give Online button on the menu at the top or click HERE.



LIVESTREAM LINK

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Service- Not available due to technical issues


Sunday, November 8, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, November 1, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, October 25, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, October 18, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, October 11, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, October 4, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, September 27, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, September 20, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, September 13, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, September 6, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, August 30, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, August 23, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, August 16, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, August 9, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, August 2, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, July 26, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, July 19, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, July 12, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, July 5, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, June 28, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, June 21, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, June 14, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, June 7, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, May 31, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, May 24, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, May 17, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, May 10, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, May 3, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, April 26th, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, April 19th, 2020 Service - Click Here


Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 Service - Click Here


Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 Kids Video - Click Here


Good Friday, April 10, 2020 Service - Click Here


Good Friday, April 10, 2020 Kids Video - Click Here


Sunday, April 5, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, March 29, 2020 Service - Click Here


Sunday, March 22, 2020 Service - Click Here





Kids Ministry

The LifeWay Kids team has created a free, temporary, at-home resource that will allow churches to equip families to conduct weekly media-driven kids Bible studies at Home:the LifeWay Kids at Home and LifeWay Preschool at Home Digital Pass experiences.

Within each Digital Pass experience, you can access weekly Activity Pages, a conversation guide and a series of videos to watch and discuss.  Materials include a Bible Story video, Life Application video, a kids connection video, a missions video and gospel presentation resources.


To access the free LifeWay Kids at Home and LifeWay Preschool at Home resources, please follow these simple steps:

Step 1) Go to digitalpass.lifeway.com

Step 2) Log in or create an account (free)

Step 3) Click the LifeWay Kids (or Preschool) at Home icon on the main page of Digital Pass